Skip to main content

Millis/Medway - Local Town Pages

Medway town election May 21

The election will be held on May 21 at Medway Middle School, 45 Holliston Street, from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. The offices available include: 

Select Board (2 seats) 

Dennis Crowley  

Frank Rossi 

Board of Health 

Amy Rotondi 

School Committee 

Cindy Sullivan 

Parks Commission 

Debi Rossi 

Library Trustees 

Susan Alessandri 

Water/Sewer Commission 

Tracy Stewart 

Housing Authority 

Carl Rice 

Planning and Economic Development Board 

Sasha Vinton 

Redevelopment Authority 

Doug Downing